Jump to content
Already registered? Go to Download

New Release Date - 30th of July


Recommended Posts

MEDIUM.png.4c2a6e1e6c81ed26fc50a7d17f0d5a2f.png

Hello Exorians,

Thank you for your patience. We wanted to give you all an update on what's left/and when the server will be back open.

We were able to revert back to our old system, that has been limit tested in the past. Currently everything works as intended, however we will take an extra day for testing, just to be more cautious. 
 

Release date:
CEST: 30th of July, 9PM (21:00) 
BST: 30th of July, 8PM (20:00)
EDT (UTC-4): 30th of July, 3PM
PDT (UTC -7) : 30th of July, 12PM
 

If you are a bit confused with the time zones go to our main page here: https://exora.io/ which displays the counter.

Account creation read: 

 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...